Contact Us

  • Aaron Shefsky

    Director of Used Equipment Sales

    North America

    Phone: +1 847 257 4578

    ashefsky@prg.com

  • Dirk Bosloirs

    Director of Used Equipment Sales

    Europe, Middle East, Africa

    Phone: +44 (0) 121 477 1239

    dbosloirs@prg.com

  • Rodney George

    Used Equipment Sales Manager

    United Kingdom

    Phone: +44 (0) 121 477 1260

    rgeorge@prg.com

  • Eric Van Waelvelde

    Used Equipment Sales Manager

    Belgium

    Phone: +32 (0) 16 61 53 23

    evanwaelvelde@prg.com

  • Christian Jessen

    Used Equipment Sales Manager

    Germany

    Phone: +49 (0) 40 670 886-254

    cjessen@prg.com

  • Tony Magana

    Used Equipment Sales Manager

    Mexico

    Phone: +1 512 947 5768 / +5215551446952

    tmagana@prg.com

  • Stephen Winkeler

    Used Equipment Sales Manager

    North America

    Phone: +1 847 257 4569

    swinkeler@prg.com

 

X